We ask that our members living in Rhode Island please take the time to vote in tomorrow’s primary.

Please take a moment to consider the following candidates who have been endorsed by the Rhode Island AFL-CIO


District 3 (Providence) – Rep. Thomas Palangio
District 5 (Providence) – Rep. John DeSimone
District 9 (Providence) – Rep. Anastasia Williams
District 11 (Providence) – Rep. Grace Diaz
District 21 (Warwick) – Rep. Eileen Naughton
District 27 (W. Warwick, Coventry, Warwick) – Rep. Patricia Serpa
District 34 (Narragansett, S. Kingstown) – Rep. Teresa Tanzi
District 35 (S. Kingstown) – Rep. Kathleen Fogarty
District 52 (Cumberland) – Mr. Alex Marszalkowski
District 54 (N. Providence) – Rep. William O’Brien
District 60 (Pawtucket) – Rep. David Coughlin
District 64 (E. Providence) – Mr. Helder Cunha
District 67 (Barrington, Warren) – Rep. Jan Malik


District 2 (Providence) – Sen. Juan Pichardo
District 6 (Providence) – Sen. Harold Metts
District 7 (Providence. Providence) – Sen. Frank Ciccone
District 8 (Pawtucket) – Sen. James Doyle
District 16 (Central Falls, Pawtucket) – Sen. Elizabeth Crowley
District 17 (Lincoln, N. Providence, N. Smithfield) – Mr. Dennis Lavallee

Comments are closed.