Election Judge Tim Beaudry has notified the Union of the results of the 2015 Election results. Congratulations to all those elected to serve, and thank you to those who submitted their names for nomination.

Contested Race Outcomes:

Metro Unit Winner
Jeff Gearing

Treasurer Winner
Mike Angelotti


Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Steve Murphy

Dan Musard

Vice President
Ray Silvestri

Recording Secretary
Mike Sullo

Northern Unit
Dave Gervais

Island Unit
Ted Jenkins

Southern Unit
Pat Tierney

Plant at Large
Ray Cimino

Donna Wyatt

Comments are closed.